EnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanHindiItalianLatvianLithuanianPortugueseRussianSpanishSwedishThaiBengali

Mars is Out Of Bounds, Sex rebels and horoscopes

18 May 2017, 12:32 pm
Originally posted on Tara Greene,Tarot Reader, Astrology, Psychic and everything you need:
Mars in Gemini is now the wild man moving Out Of Bounds since May 14th @ 1:04:27 pm EDT/5:04 pm GMT until June  29, 2017  @ 3:59:59 am EDT/ 7:59 am GMT.  MARS in GEMINI O.O.B. Clash of the Titans 2010 That’s…


Read the full post here →